Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Sat 10, April 2021 14:37:29 GMT

Cricket: IPL

  • Match Result
  Saturday 10 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 13/8 4/5 93.65 %
  Sunday 11 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 10/11 1/1 102.38 %
  Monday 12 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 19/20 10/11 103.64 %
  Tuesday 13 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 23/20 8/13 108.24 %
  Wednesday 14 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 GMT) 10/11 5/6 107.00 %
  Thursday 15 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 1/1 8/11 107.80 %
  Friday 16 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 10/11 5/6 107.00 %
  Saturday 17 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 GMT) 8/13 23/20 108.24 %
  Sunday 18 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (10:00 GMT) 4/5 10/11 107.91 %
Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 4/6 21/20 108.66 %
  Monday 19 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (14:00 GMT) 17/20 17/20 108.11 %
  Tuesday 20 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 21/20 4/6 108.66 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2021 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit www.gambleaware.co.uk