Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Fri 20, April 2018 08:02:36 BST

 Le Tour de France 2018 Winner

Monday 30 July 2018

Froome, C
Dumoulin, T
Porte, R
Quintana, N
Landa Meana, M
Angel Lopez, M
Bardet, R
Nibali, V
Aru, F
Uran, R
Fuglsang, J
Thomas, G
Martin, D
Valverde, A
Zakarin, I
Chaves, E
Pinot, T
Barguil, W
Mollema, B
Roglic, P
Majka, R
Yates, A
Kelderman, W
Poels, W
Kruijswijk, S
Jungels, B
Yates, S
Alaphilippe, J
Meintjes, L
Izagirre, J
Kwiatkowski, M
van Garderen, T
Bennett, G
Latour, P
Dennis, R
Konig, L
Montoya Cantillo, PC
Talansky, A
Betancur, CA
Brambilla, G
Caruso, D
Cink, O
Fernandez, R
Formolo, D
Gesink, R
Kangert, T
Kiserlovski, R
Nieve, M
Pozzovivo, D
Rolland, P
Sagan, P
Sanchez, S
Soler Gimenez, M
de la Cruz, D
Dombrowski, J
Haig, J
Hermans, B
Hirt, J
Kreuziger, R
Martin, G
Martin, T
Reichenbach, S
Sánchez, LL
Taaramäe, R
Woods, M
Amador, A
Atapuma, D
Buchmann, E
Calmejane, L
Carthy, H
Costa, R
De Plus, L
Frank, M
Gallopin, T
Konrad, P
Moreno Fernández, D
Oomen, S
Pantano, J
Pauwels, S
Rosa, Diego
Vervaeke, L
Vuillermoz, A
Benoot, T

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cycling betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cycling odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2018 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit