Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Sat 17, August 2019 16:44:54 BST

 DFB Pokal 2019-2020 Winner

Tuesday 26 May 2020

FC Bayern München
Borussia Dortmund
RB Leipzig
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Borussia Mönchengladbach
1899 Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen
Hertha BSC
1. FC Köln
Fortuna Düsseldorf
SC Freiburg
1. FC Nürnberg
1. FC Union Berlin
Hamburger SV
SC Paderborn 07
VfB Stuttgart
FC St. Pauli
Arminia Bielefeld
Holstein Kiel
Karlsruher SC
SV Darmstadt 98
VfL Bochum
1. FC Heidenheim
Dynamo Dresden
FC Erzgebirge Aue

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2019 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit