Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Fri 15, December 2017 21:37:06 GMT

 Masters Tournament 2018 Winner

Sunday 8 April 2018

Johnson, Dustin
Spieth, J
Mcilroy, R
Day, J
Thomas, J
Fowler, R
Matsuyama, H
Rahm, J
Rose, J
Woods, T
Garcia, S
Koepka, B
Scott, A
Stenson, H
Casey, P
Leishman, M
Mickelson, P
Berger, D
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Schwartzel, C
Watson, B
Cantlay, P
Fleetwood, T
Reed, Patrick
Schauffele, X
Snedeker, B
Finau, T
Fitzpatrick, M
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Cabrera Bello, R
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Johnson, Z
Kaymer, M
Lowry, S
Noren, A
Walker, J
Westwood, L
Willett, D
Woodland, G
Chappell, K
DeChambeau, B
Dufner, J
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Harman, B
Ikeda, Y
Kisner, K
Kjeldsen, S
Molinari, F
Moore, R
Olesen, T
Perez, P
Simpson, W
Stanley, K
Steele, B
An, Byeong-Hun
Aphibarnrat, K
Furyk, J
Grillo, E
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Knox, R
Lingmerth, D
McDowell, G
Murray, Grayson
Na, K
Schniederjans, O
Smith, Jordan
Uihlein, P
Wiesberger, B
Bradley, K
Bryan, W
DeLaet, G
Donald, L
Dubuisson, V
English, H
Fisher, R
Harrington, P
Horschel, B
Kirk, C
Lahiri, A
Laird, M
Lee, D
List, L
Lovemark, J
Luiten, J
McGirt, W
Piercy, S
Rai, A
Stricker, S
Sullivan, A
Tanihara, H
Vegas, J
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Wood, C
Couples, F
Detry, T
Gouveia, R
Hahn, J
Johnston, A
Rodgers, P
Stone, B
Summerhays, D
Swafford, H
Varner III, H
Baddeley, A
Jaidee, T
Kizzire, P
Stuard, B
Cabrera, A
Jimenez, MA
Langer, B
Singh, V
Wallace, M
Immelman, T
Lyle, S
Mize, L
Olazabal, JM
O'Meara, M
Weir, M
Woosnam, I

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2017 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit