Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Wed 18, July 2018 11:56:35 BST

 PGA Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 13 August 2018

Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Spieth, J
Day, J
Fowler, R
Thomas, J
Rahm, J
Rose, J
Koepka, B
Woods, T
Fleetwood, T
Matsuyama, H
Garcia, S
Stenson, H
Mickelson, P
Casey, P
Watson, B
Reed, Patrick
Cantlay, P
DeChambeau, B
Finau, T
Grace, B
Kuchar, M
Leishman, M
Oosthuizen, L
Scott, A
Noren, A
Berger, D
Harman, B
Hatton, T
Molinari, F
Pieters, T
Poulter, I
Schauffele, X
Simpson, W
Cabrera Bello, R
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Chappell, K
Dufner, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Hadwin, A
Hoffman, C
Johnson, Z
Kisner, K
Li, Hao Tong
List, L
Moore, R
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Wise, A
Woodland, G
Henley, R
An, Byeong-Hun
Bradley, K
Dunne, P
Grillo, E
Haas, B
Hahn, J
Holmes, JB
Horschel, B
Kaymer, M
Kim, Si Woo
Lowry, S
McDowell, G
Stanley, K
Steele, B
Westwood, L
Furyk, J
Fisher, R
Knox, R
Lovemark, J
Perez, P
Sharma, Shubhankar
Sullivan, A
Wiesberger, B
Willett, D
Couples, F
Kjeldsen, S

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2018 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit