Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Sun 27, May 2018 06:17:20 BST

 The Open Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 23 July 2018

Spieth, J
Mcilroy, R
Johnson, Dustin
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Rose, J
Thomas, J
Garcia, S
Day, J
Woods, T
Stenson, H
Matsuyama, H
Casey, P
Fleetwood, T
Koepka, B
Grace, B
Leishman, M
Mickelson, P
Noren, A
Scott, A
Hatton, T
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Poulter, I
Pieters, T
Reed, Patrick
Cabrera Bello, R
Fitzpatrick, M
Berger, D
Dunne, P
Lowry, S
Molinari, F
Schauffele, X
An, Byeong-Hun
Johnson, Z
Kaymer, M
Li, H
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Sullivan, A
Watson, B
Westwood, L
Wiesberger, B
Dufner, J
Finau, T
Fisher, R
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Harman, B
Harrington, P
Henley, R
Kisner, K
McDowell, G
Simpson, W
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Chappell, K
Hoffman, C
Na, K
Olesen, T
Stanley, K
Woodland, G
DeChambeau, B
Donald, L
Fox, Ryan
Frittelli, D
Furyk, J
Holmes, JB
Johnston, A
Kjeldsen, S
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Laird, M
Lovemark, J
Moore, R
Smith, Cameron
Steele, B
Stricker, S
Wood, C
Björk, A
Grillo, E
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Larrazabal, P
Levy, A
Luiten, J
Perez, P
Ramsay, R
Southgate, M
Vegas, J
Willett, D
Horsey, D
Jaidee, T
O'Hair, S
Shinkwin, C
Tanihara, H
Bryan, W
Cink, S
Daly, J
Lawrie, Paul
Streb, R
Els, E
Clarke, D
Dodt, A
Pavon, M
Lehman, T
Leonard, J
Curtis, B
Hamilton, T
Duval, D
Lyle, S

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2018 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit