Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Sun 18, March 2018 11:33:16 GMT

 Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

Castleford Tigers
St Helens
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Warrington Wolves
Huddersfield Giants
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Catalans Dragons
Hull Kingston Rovers
Salford Red Devils
Toronto Wolfpack
Widnes Vikings
Leigh Centurions
Featherstone Rovers
London Broncos
Toulouse Olympique
Batley Bulldogs
Dewsbury Rams
Sheffield Eagles
Barrow Raiders
Bradford Bulls
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
Hunslet Hawks
Keighley Cougars
London Skolars
Newcastle Thunder
Oldham Roughyeds
Rochdale Hornets
Swinton Lions
Workington Town
York City Knights
Coventry Bears
North Wales Crusaders

Best Price Percentage: 113.9%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2018 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit