Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Sat 26, May 2018 09:06:43 BST

 UK Championship 2018 Winner

Tuesday 11 December 2018

O'Sullivan, R
Selby, M
Trump, J
Ding, Junhui
Higgins, J
Williams, Mark
Robertson, N
Hawkins, B
Allen, M
Murphy, S
Wilson, K
Bingham, S
Yan, Bingtao
Lisowski, J
Carter, A
Day, R
Fu, M
Maguire, S
Brecel, L
Liang, W
McGill, A
Perry, J
Gould, M
Walden, R
Zhou, Yuelong
Xiao, Guodong
Cao, Yupeng
Gilbert, D
Holt, M
Lyu, Haotian
Un-Nooh, T
White, M
Zhao, Xintong
Dott, G
Ford, T
Highfield, L
Jones, Jamie
Li, Hang
Davis, M
Joyce, M
King, M
McManus, A
Mei, XW
Milkins, R
Robertson, J
Selt, M
Stevens, M
Ursenbacher, A
Wilson, G
Woollaston, B
Ebdon, P
Yu, De Lu
Craigie, S
Dale, D
O'Donnell, M
Vafaei Ayouri, H
Wakelin, C
Wells, D
Williams, R
Zhang, Yong
Hamilton, A
Higginson, A
Maflin, K
Saengkham, N
Tian, Pengfei
Doherty, K
Grace, D
Hull, R
Lines, O
Lines, P
Mann, Mitchell
Slessor, E
Dunn, M
Steadman, C
Swail, J
White, J

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2018 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit