Smartgambler - we ARE the smart money
Wed 26, September 2018 16:13:02 BST

 ATP Australian Open Singles 2019 Winner

Sunday 27 January 2019

Djokovic, N
Federer, R
Nadal, R
Murray, A
Zverev, A
Kyrgios, N
Cilic, M
Del Potro, JM
Thiem, D
Nishikori, K
Raonic, M
Shapovalov, D
Wawrinka, S
Chung, Hyeon
Carreno Busta, P
Dimitrov, G
Goffin, D
Tsonga, JW
Coric, B
Anderson, K
Edmund, K
Isner, J
Khachanov, K
Monfils, G
Pouille, L
Querrey, S
Rublev, A
Schwartzman, DS
Sock, J
Berdych, T
Fognini, F
Tiafoe, F
Tsitsipas, S
De Minaur, A
Kokkinakis, T
Krajinovic, F
Medvedev, D
Paire, B
Verdasco, F
Jarry, N
Ruud, C
Mannarino, A
Ramos Vinolas, A

While every effort is made to ensure that the Tennis betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Tennis odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

About Us | Features | Bookmakers | Glossary

SmartGambler - Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2018 | Terms of Service
Please contact us for any further information, including advertising or commercial terms.
18+. For more information and advice visit